Single license transfer between two machines (deactivation)

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    BitRock support

    Hi Anton,

    There is no mechanism to activate and deactivate a user but you can just test it locally and use it in your CI later on, as long as you don't use both simultaneously.

    Regards,

    Michiel

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Anton Krug - M31845

    Hi Michiel,

     

    Thank you very much for a quick response, yes that would be perfect, I was worried to spoil the license on my workstation when I would knew it wouldn't be its final destination. The moment the CI works I wouldn't want to run manual installers even if I could run them at the same time :-)

     

    Best regards,

    Anton

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.