Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    wojciechka

    You can simply remove the ~/.bitrock/installerbuilder/1.0/preferences.xml file, which is the file used to store the history of open files.

    On Windows it is in user's home directory - i.e. C:\Users\username\.bitrock\installerbuilder\1.0\preferences.xml.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    David

    On Windows 7, it's located at %USERPROFILE%\Documents\InstallBuilder\1.0\preferences.xml

    This is for InstallBuilder version 15.1.0 (2015-04-15).

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.