Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    juanjo

    It is always related to some file not deleted because of being locked. The installer registers it to be deleted after rebooting. If you check the uninstallation log, you should see some related entries:

    "File c:\path\to\some\file is locked. It will be removed after system reboot."
    
  • Avatar
    Filip Matiovský

    It could be related to "Require Reboot when finished" option in project setup. It is for installer and also for uninstaller.

Please sign in to leave a comment.