Hi Support Team,
After uninstalling my application the system required to preform reboot (on windows). I didn't rebooted the station and instead re-installed the package. After the installation completed I rebooted the station and some files deleted. I guess that this files were suppose to be deleted from my first installation after I Uninstalled it.
So my question is if there is anyway to prevent new installation in case a reboot was required from previous un-installation operation. Is BITROCK updating some flag/registry key indicating that reboot is required so we can check before we installing again ?
Please sign in to leave a comment.